Political Science

Welcome to Govt G. N. A. P.G. College, Bhatapara
The department of Political Science in Government Gajanand Agrawal Post Graduate College was establishment of College. Both Graduation and PG level classes (B.A. and MA) are being conducted in Political Science Department. The Department of Political Science is working to provide the best educational opportunities to the students as well as to develop the ability to live in the competitive era. Every year, the students are welcomed with the spirit of developing knowledge and talent along with the subject matter in the department. In the department, it is trying to motivate the students to make teaching activity creative and develop new ideas. Programs such as group discussions, seminars, instantaneous speeches and writing work on the course are encouraged on various topics / points. The Political Science Department also emphasizes that it is also necessary to understand the immediate national, international, regional and local type of political events. In the Department of Political Science, the study of state government, government institutions, election system, party system, political behavior, constitution, judiciary etc. are being studied in a broader way.

Political Science Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Dr.C. Anupa TirkeyPh.dPolitical ScienceAsst. Professor9424145880
2 Nisha SharmaM.Phil , Ph.dPolitical ScienceAsst. Professor9425518550